Home / Information / About LFDCS / Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees PDF Print E-mail

LFDCS Board of Trustees 

Joan Thompson, Chair, community stakeholder

Rosalia Gallo, Vice Chair, community stakeholder

Chris Needham, Treasurer, community stakeholder

Jose Tejada, Clerk, parent representative

David DeFillippo, community stakeholder

 Claribel Garcia, parent representative

Jose Henriquez, parent representative

Lynette McRae, parent representative

Ana Medina, community stakeholder

 Elizabeth Nolberto, parent representative

Linette Perez, parent representive

Germinudy Rosario, parent representative

Beatriz Schinness, community stakeholder


Contact Us!

(K-1, K2 & Grade 1)
  10 Railroad Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
  (P) 978 258-6210
LOWER SCHOOL (Grades 2-4)
  34 West Street, Lawrence MA 01841
  (P) 978 689-9863  (F) 978 689-8133
UPPER SCHOOL (Grades 5-8)
  400 Haverhill Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
  (P) 978 738-0609   (F) 978 651-2207